The Acoustic Maritime Music Festival

July 20, 21 & 22nd, 2012   |   5701 Hwy 215, Kempt Shore, Hants County, NS

This is the eighth year for the Acoustic Maritime Music Festival and every year it gets bigger and more exciting. The Festival site overlooks the beautiful Minas Basin with 1000 feet of beach frontage and 20 acres of camping sites. This year we have already booked: Russell deCarle (Prairie Oyster lead singer), J P Cormier, Matt Minglewood, Doris Mason, Lennie Gallant, The Saddle River String Band, The Hupman Brothers, Irish Mythen, Ryan Cook, Rob Lutes, Mike Milne, The Stone Sparrows, Ian Sherwood, and more to come. This festival appeals to singer/ songwriters as well as fans as the talent is always world class and the workshops are a true learning experience. Gates open for early bird festival camping Monday July 16th. Please pass on the dates to your friends; we’ll make this year the best yet.

For the latest information and schedules: / 633-2229 /